Wir sorgen für Ihre musikalische Ausbildung

Guido Schlosser- Röttger, Schulleiter
guido@musikundmehr.info


Edith Rokitta
edith@musikundmehr.info



Birgit Godowski
birgit@musikundmehr.info



Monika Engfer
monika@musikundmehr.info


Waldemar Ruff
waldemar@musikundmehr.info


Elisa Pecl
elisa@musikundmehr.info


Tristan Berger
tristan@musikundmehr.info


Sebastian Schmidt
sebastian@musikundmehr.info


Andreas Pientka
andreas@musikundmehr.info


Lena Bylitza
lena@musikundmehr.info


Katharina Schleep
katharina@musikundmehr.info



Philip Rokitta
philip@musikundmehr.info


Kristin Breuckmann
kristin@musikundmehr.info


Mathias Brawand
mathias@musikundmehr.info